Straight Honey Radio – Episode 1 by straighthoney
7/24/17 Tracklist:
Straighthoney Intro by: The Philharmonik “Honey Instrumental Remake”
1. Charlotte Dos Santos “Cleo”
2. Dornik “Drive (BADBADNOTGOOD remix)”
3. Rose Gold “Runnin’”
4. Mac Ayers “Lonely”
5. Gwen Bunn “Long Night”
6. Jordan Rakei “Street Light” featuring Gwen Bunn
7. Roman GianArthur “SEND:TON”
8. Joyce Wrice “Do You Love Me”
9. Terrace Martin Presents The Pollyseeds “Believe”
10. Braxton Cook “Somewhere in Between”
11. Charlotte Dos Santos “Red Clay”
12. Kimbra X Young Dreams X Jaga Jazzist “Relative Peace (Oban Rework)”
13. Moonchild “The List”
14. Billzegypt “Wonder”
15. SPZRKT “Blind Man” Prod. by J Louis
16. Whoarei “JEEP”
Straight Honey Logo By: Eric Au

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Start typing and press Enter to search