Cosmic Capers Radio Show 22/10/2017 on by Matthew Orrell
Listen back to the latest show as Matthew Orrell picks out some of his recent favourites.
Track list:
Finiflex – It’s A Clap!!
Olsvanger – Suma Lie
Pop Will Eat It’s Self – Touched By The Hand Of Cicciolina Rich Lane Cotton Dub)
Leonor – Persian Fan (Los Fugazzi Remix)
Future Bones – Straight Up
John Patter – Noche Santo (Tkuz Remix)
Concret – Ritorno (Rodion Remix)
MAN2.0 – Non Stop GoGo Dancers (Horreur Remix)
Fausto – Vacivus (W.O.L.F Remix) *
Freudenthal – Vlora Sun (Inaktiv Remix)
Macaulay – Technmoreno
Keely – Cadence
Rude Audio vs Chris and Cosey and The Charlatans – Different Days
East Coast Electronics – No Name (ReDub)
Vicky Montefucso – Reflections (Panorama Channel Remix)
Red Axes – Round
Sascha Funke – Double Checked
Justin Paton – Etched Acid
Sascha Funke vs Nina Kraviz – Moses
Melokolektiv – Emerge (Bird Of Paradise remix)
Alpaks – Wooky Skunk

Unison MIDI Chord Pack

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Start typing and press Enter to search