Jaded by Aaron Taylor
JADED [Single Edit]
Watch the lyric video here: https://youtu.be/JJlCN5X15qs

Written and produced by Aaron Taylor.
Vocals, keyboards and drum programming: Aaron Taylor.
Guitar: Aylwin Steele.
Bass: James Rudi Creswick.
Trumpet and flugelhorn: Mark Perry.

Recorded and mixed by Aaron Taylor.
Mastered by Andy ‘Hippy’ Baldwin at Metropolis Studios, London.

Loopcloud Music App from Loopmasters.com

Artwork by AllThingsCommon

Unison MIDI Chord Pack