FYKE is a Los Angeles-based rock band comprised of members Enik Lin (vocals), Steven Delman (guitar), Justin Wright (guitar), Mikee Fabella (bass/vocals), and Gerard Christian (drums).

The group debuted with their first official single “Favorite Mistake” on February 24, 2017 through Universal Music Group International to world-wide acclaim and was featured on several influential playlists including the “Best of the Week,” Apple Music (China) and “TOP TEN NEW MUSIC” Playlist on Spotify (China). Their music has primarily fuses “Pop” with heavy electronic elements and high energy rock.

Some of their material may also be described as metalcore/post-hardcore-ish. The band has stated that their sole purpose of existence is to use their music to spread positivity and awareness to current problematic social issues.

Loopcloud Music App from Loopmasters.com

Official Website

Unison MIDI Chord Pack