Vincent Kircher’s new project, L’Resorts, released its self-titled debut album on July 19, 2019. Primarily known for indie-rock band Jaill (Sub Pop, Burger Records, Infinity Cat), Kircher teamed up with Martha Cannon from Milwaukee Americana band, Lady Cannon, to form L’Resorts. 

What began as a one-time collaboration evolved into a seven-piece group including original Jaill drummer, Austin Dutmer, and several other regulars from the Milwaukee music scene.

Our Internet Home
Video for “Yeah Everything”

Unison MIDI Chord Pack