The East Texas quartet Roadkeeper formed in 2018 as an independent, self-produced project that blends the dreamy aesthetic of shoegaze with anthemic psychedelic rock.

Based in Tyler, Texas, the band is made up of producer/vocalist John Eric Hetherington and drummer Nick Cogdill, who both served in the post-punk group Knifight, as well as guitarist Trevor Tull and bassist Daniel Griffith. Their debut single The Creeps, released on October 26, 2018 by Equal Temperament, is a cathartic shoe gaze anthem that deals with abuse and emotional manipulation.


Loopcloud Music App from

Unison MIDI Chord Pack