From Apes To Angels, are an English synthwave / dreamwave duo formed by Millie Gaum (vocals) and Andrew Brassleay (synths). Their debut LP, Let The Light In, released was on the 30 March. 

The album features 11 other tracks, including collaborations with Irish electronic artist Femmepop and the French synth wave band Chrøønicv. It also includes the singles Motorway and Turn The Dark On. Let The Light In follows on from their debut EP New Skin, released in 2017. 

Their music has been featured by Hype Machine blogs. They have also received airplay on Amazing Radio and have been featured on BBC 6 Music’s Tom Robinson’s Fresh On The Net blog.


Loopcloud Music App from

Unison MIDI Chord Pack