Home > New music > Möön = The birth of a new band

New music and new excitement loom large for this band from France. Their first release hints at what more could come and is an audio treat for any listener.

The band comprises; Didier Thery as bassist and sound engineer for bands such as Shakaponk, Zaz, Archive, and Ayo. As musical director, Didier defines and arranges the musical director for Möön. Supported by Yvan Descamps on drums, John Santurat on guitar, Didier Thery on bass, and Céline on vocals, the talented four musicians serve electropop as Möön live. 

The first title “Big love fool” is out now – more releases later this year from Möön loom and we look forward to hearing more.


Loopcloud Music App from Loopmasters.com

Unison MIDI Chord Pack